Residency program in Budapest, Hungary in 2018

Beata Szechy


About the Course

Call for artists: Residency program in Budapest, Hungary in 2018

We are pleased to announce Open Call for Artists: Hungarian Multicultural Center AIR-HMC residency program in Budapest, Hungary.

Subject: “Environmental Project” & BookArt”

Extended Deadline: March 1, 2018

Session 1: Tuesday, May 15 - Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Session 2: Tuesday, June 12 - Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Session 3: Tuesday, July 10 - Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Session 4: Tuesday, August 7 - Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Session 5: Wednesday, December 26 - Friday, January 11, 2019

HMC International Artist Residency Program, a not-for-profit arts organization based in Dallas, TX / Budapest, Hungary - provides national and international artists to produce new work while engaging with the arts community in Budapest, Hungary.  

For more info and application form write to: Beata Szechy

bszechy@yahoo.com




Share

Qualification
Study load
Study mode

Website
View Website